Ministerial Team

We are pleased to introduce our dedicated Ministerial Team here at The New Covenant Church of Jesus Christ.
Overseer Robert W. Gallimore 
Pastor of The New Covenant Church

Elder Kevin C. Chambers

Brotherhood Department President

Deacon Garfield Murray

Sunday School Teacher-Adult Class

Minister Kevin Bailey

Men's Department Member

Minister Richardo Phillips

Men's Department Member

Evangelist Michelle Gallimore
Women President


Evangelist Dawn Da Graca

Sunday School SuperIntendent 

Evangelist Maureen Hodge

Outreach Ministries

Evangelist Paula Pereira

Sunday School Teacher


Evangelist Julie M. Chambers

Choir Director


Missionary Melanie Chambers

Church Administrator



Missionary Karelle Palmer

Sunday School Teacher

Sister Shantae Hodge

Music Director

Sis. Paula Morgan


  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square